Welcome! In this section of our website you'll find the latest news about the goings on in the City of Westminster.

For more information, members of the media should contact:  

City Hall 
(864) 647-3200

Alzheimer Support 

https://www.alzheimersupport.com/memory-care/south-carolina/ Alzheimer Support is a free service that assists Westminster families who have loved ones with Alzheimer’s disease or dementia. Through our free search tool and database of... read more
 
Posted by kcarter Thursday, May 26, 2022 8:57:00 AM

Gateway Arts Center Summer Camp 2022 

Posted by kcarter Monday, May 23, 2022 11:56:00 AM

Hall Street Park 

Click here for information about the proposed Hall Street Park.

Posted by kcarter Thursday, May 12, 2022 10:43:00 AM

Annual Mosquito Spraying 

CITY OF WESTMINSTER 2022 MOSQUITO SPRAYING SCHEDULE: Friday, May 13 Friday, May 27 Friday, June 10 Friday, June 24 Friday, July 8 Friday, July 22 Friday, August 5 Friday, August 19 Friday, September... read more
 
Posted by kcarter Monday, May 2, 2022 11:49:00 AM

New Annexation Covenant Ordinance 

Posted by jadams Thursday, May 13, 2021 2:09:00 PM

Discover Westminster 

Posted by jadams Monday, March 22, 2021 2:09:00 PM